Eagle Court of Honor

It is with great pleasure that we announce our newest Eagle Scouts: Ben Rickey, Malachi Steinberg, and Tony Cruz have all achieved the highest rank in Boy Scouting and their Court of Honor will be held on June 9th at St Christopher School.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *